I’m a little confused. I tried to view an user’s profile and I was surprised to see this message on my display. I have no idea what this can mean. Has this user blocked me, or has this user been blocked by Virily admins?
Notes: I suspect this is a user with multiple profiles on Virily. It’s not a certainty, it’s just a suspicion. I do not know if it is allowed to have more profiles on this site or not, nor am I interested in this. I’m interested if anyone knows what this message means!
If anyone knows please leave a comment. Thank you in advance.
Does anyone know what this message means?