in

Love ItLove It

There was a surprise at Virily this morning.

When I opened Virily this morning and checked the notifications page I was surprised to see only notifications of the day. All previous notifications have been deleted. 

We are supposed to do this exercise on our own but I have failed there.  I am glad that Admin did this for me. Thank you. They have their own mind and add/subtract things as and when they feel like it. 

Admin works silently and without alerting us.  Although I would like an alert option this does not seem to be the style how this Site works. 

  • Do you delete old notifcations?

    • Yes
    • No

Report

What do you think?

Legend

Written by grace

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

9 Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply