Love ItLove It LOLLOL

HONDA GP Champion of the world by oscarps

Repsol Honda Team is since 1994 the official team of the Japanese factory Honda. As team they have obtained 12 titles (5 of Mick Doohan, 3 of Marc Márquez, 2 of Valentino Rossi, 1 of Álex Crivillé, 1 of Nicky Hayden and 1 of Casey Stoner). Currently its drivers are Dani Pedrosa and Marc Márquez.

#2 MOTO GP Nº6

He was also the youngest to make a quick lap, the youngest to climb to the podium and to do it two and three consecutive times, the youngest to get a 'pole' and the fourth and youngest to achieve the championships of the three categories and as many more records. Dani Pedrosa got three wins and numerous podiums, finishing third in the season.

submitted by

#4 MOTO GP Nº3

Casey Stoner confirms his definitive retirement of the competition at the end of the season 2012. Meanwhile, Honda forms a completely Spanish team for 2013, since it is made with the signing of the Spanish Marc Márquez, champion in the previous season of Moto2, causing that The rules were relaxed since it was forbidden seasons ago that a debutante was incorporated into a factory equipment.

submitted by

#6 MOTO GP Nº2

In 1996 Doohan and Crivillé maintain exciting duels throughout the season, as in the Grand Prix of the Czech Republic, but in the end Doohan and Crivillé finish 2nd. With the bike that Honda reserved for the satellite teams, the NSR500V, but with the colors of Repsol, they piloted Tadayuki Okada and Shinichi Ito, finishing 7th and 12th respectively.

submitted by

Add your submission

Image Text Embed

This field is required

Drop Images Here


You don't have javascript enabled. Media upload is not possible.

Get image from URL

Maximum upload file size: 8 MB.


This field is required


Some of the supported services:



What do you think?

22 Points

Written by oscarps


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply