Love ItLove It WINWIN

2019 Conference USA College Football (Poll)

Conference USA (C-USA) continues to persevere even though the conference is still sort of reeling after the formation of the AAC a few years ago because they recruit athletes from the same area of the United States of America.  Both conferences cover the southeastern and the southwestern region of the country.  Nevertheless, Conference USA made some noise in the postseason by going 4-2 during the bowl season.  This type of parity looks to continue into this season.

  • Who will win the C-USA East Division?

    • Charlotte
    • Florida Atlantic (FAU)
    • Florida International (FIU)
    • Marshall
    • Middle Tennessee State (MTSU)
    • Old Dominion (ODU)
    • Western Kentucky (WKU)
  • Who will win the C-USA West Division?

    • Alabama-Birmingham (UAB)
    • Louisiana Tech
    • North Texas (UNT)
    • Rice
    • Southern Mississippi (USM)
    • Texas El-Paso (UTEP)
    • Texas San Antonio (UTSA)

What do you think?

15 points

Written by ahol888

Coolest dwarf in the world. Expert on the topic of mediocrity.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply