Love ItLove It

Are you know about World blind cricket (WBC)

World blind cricket council established in September 1996

The rules of blind cricket are based on standard law of cricket with some essential modifications

Five blind cricket world cup have been held and first cricket test match was played between sauth Africa vs Pakistan in 2000

Today the world blind cricket council  (WBCC) have ten full members namely Bangladesh , India, England, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Pakistan, West Indies, Nepal and Sri Lanka

  • World blind cricket council have ten members ?

    • Yes
    • No


What do you think?

21 Points

Written by kamran

Content AuthorYears Of Membership


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply