Love ItLove It

2019 NFC East Division Poll

The NFC is one of the marquee divisions in the NFL every season because every division game is a big-time rivalry that garners the most media attention.  The Dallas Cowboys are known as “America’s Team.”  The New York Giants, the Washington Redskins, and the Philadelphia Eagles all have long and storied histories in the NFL.  The NFC East is the only division in which all four teams have won a Super Bowl.

This division is so interesting due to the parity of the division.  The last time a team has won the NFC East Division title two times in a row was back in 2004.  Fifteen years of this topsy-turvy division gives fans of each team hope each and every season.

  • Question of

    Who will win the NFC East?

    • Dallas Cowboys
    • New York Giants
    • Philadelphia Eagles
    • Washington Redskins
  • Question of

    Is the NFC East overhyped by the media?

    • Yes
    • No


What do you think?

15 Points

Written by ahol888

Coolest dwarf in the world. Expert on the topic of mediocrity.

One Comment