Team Pakistan won 11 consecutive series in T20.

<a href="" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Source</a>

After white washing Australia and then after New Zealand now Pakistan has the record of won  11 consecutive series. The world no-1 ranked side crash New Zealand by 3:0 in 3 matches T20 series. Before this Pakistan beat Australia by 3:0 in 3 matches series. Now after these series Pakistan has the record of most consecutive series victory. Pakistan has the record of most competitive wins. Pakistan player Babar Azam has the record of fastest 1000 runs in T20 cricket.

<a href="" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Source</a>

Here Sarfraz Ahmad is a very lucky captain of Pakistan team. Since he is the captain of team Pakistan in T20 cricket Pakistan won all series. The credit of all 11 won consecutive series goes to Sarfraz.

<a href="" target="_blank" rel="noopener">Source</a>

Babar Azam broke the record of virat kohli of fastest 1000 runs in twenty twenty cricket. He is young star and and in form batsman playing with the 50+ average score. Muhammad Haffeez and Shoib Malik are also in form and both are playing with higher strike rate. In bowling Shadab Khan and  Faheem Ashraf doing really well.

So the future of Pakistan cricket is bright.


What do you think?

Written by Masterfeeds