Love ItLove It

Cultural literacy

C is for character

U is for understanding

L is for learning

T is for truth seeking

U is for ultimate life changes;

R is for realizing what and who you are

A is for all

L is for lessons.

L is for love

I is for intelligence

T is for teaching and talking

E is for exercising ideas

R is for reading signs

A is for analysis of change

C is for compassion and caring

Y is for You.


What do you think?


Written by 1Mark

Story MakerYears Of MembershipQuiz MakerContent Author


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply