CONCACAF Gold Cup 2019 Poll

The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association football (CONCACAF) Gold Cup begins this weekend in the USA.  The United States of America will look to repeat as Gold Cup champions after defeating Jamaica 1-0 in 2017.  However, there are 15 other teams that will be looking to prevent a repeat.

Let me know who you think will win the four groups below.  The soccer ball pic is from

  • Who will win Group A?

    • Canada
    • Cuba
    • Martinique
    • Mexico
  • Who will win Group B?

    • Bermuda
    • Costa Rica
    • Haiti
    • Nicaragua
  • Who will win Group C?

    • Curacao
    • El Salvador
    • Honduras
    • Jamaica
  • Who will win Group D?

    • Guyana
    • Panama
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • USA

What do you think?

12 points

Written by ahol888

Coolest dwarf in the world. Expert on the topic of mediocrity.


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply