Love ItLove It

2019 AFC East Division Poll

The New England Patriots are the defending Super Bowl champions once again.  One of the main reasons why the Patriots have remained on top for so long is because New England has won the American Football Conference (AFC) East Division outright ten straight times in a row.  The Patriots have owned this conference for the entire decade.

One of these three teams, the Miami Dolphins, the New York Jets, or the Buffalo Bills, really needs to step up this season so that the Patriots do not breeze through the conference again.  However, these three teams ended up with records under .500 last season.

  • Question of

    Who will win the AFC East Division?

    • Buffalo Bills
    • Miami Dolphins
    • New England Patriots
    • New York Jets
  • Question of

    Who will throw for the most yards this season?

    • Josh Allen
    • Tom Brady
    • Sam Darnold
    • Ryan Fitzpatrick


What do you think?

14 points

Written by ahol888

Coolest dwarf in the world. Expert on the topic of mediocrity.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply