Love ItLove It

2019-20 NHL Western Conference (Poll)

People in St. Louis are still singing “Gloria” after the Blues won their first-ever National Hockey League (NHL) Stanley Cup Trophy over the Boston Bruins last season.  The Blues will look to have that momentum carry over into the regular season because they ended up in third place in the gritty Central Division.  The Central Division had the most parity last season as all seven teams ended up with at least more than 83 points.  That result means that any team in the division can win it this season.

In the Pacific Division of the Western Conference, the Calgary Flames surprised everyone by winning the division by six points over the San Jose Sharks, a team that will be the favorite to win the division this season.  A sleeper team to watch for this season will be the Arizona Coyotes, who narrowly missed the playoffs by four points.

Let’s show the world that there are more than 10 hockey fans in the world by taking the poll below.

  • Question of

    Who will win the Central Division?

    • Chicago Blackhawks
    • Colorado Avalanche
    • Dallas Stars
    • Minnesota Wild
    • Nashville Predators
    • St. Louis Blues
    • Winnipeg Jets
  • Question of

    Who will win the Pacific Division?

    • Anaheim Ducks
    • Arizona Coyotes
    • Calgary Flames
    • Edmonton Oilers
    • Los Angeles Kings
    • San Jose Sharks
    • Vancouver Canucks
    • Vegas Golden Knights


What do you think?

14 points

Written by ahol888

Coolest dwarf in the world. Expert on the topic of mediocrity.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply