Cricket World Cup 2019

Cricket World Cup 2019 is the 12th Edition of Cricket World Cup hosted by England fromMay 30- to July14

West Indies won the First two Tournaments Off the Cricket world Cup

Australia has five won

INDIA has two won And Pakistan and Sri Lanka win one World Cup Tournament

According to the current situation Top five position  Australia, India, New Zealand, Pakistan and England

All teams are working very hard

According to your approximate Which team will be the cricket world champion this time

  • 2019 cricket world cup hosted by england?

    • Yes
    • No


What do you think?

11 Points

Written by Hamza

Content AuthorYears Of Membership


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply