Dorset, England

Dorset, England 

Dorset (archaic: Dorsetshire) is one of the 48 ceremonial counties of 744.041 inhabitants living on an area of 2,655 km², and is one of 77 nemetropolitanskih counties in southwest England of 412,905 inhabitants and smaller area of 2,542 km².


What do you think?

10 Points

Leave a Reply