in

Travel information through Google Maps is now safe.

Google’s App Google Map has introduced “incognito mode” for users to ensure that users’ information is protected. In this regard, Google says that after opening ‘Incognito mode’ users will not be connected to the Google account app using the Google Map app, which will preserve all user information and travel details. Using Google Maps will not protect the user’s information with the app, Including location detection and user location details. Currently, all Android users will not be able to use Google Maps’ incognito mode, but within a few days the service will be available to all Android users.

Users will click their account icon to use Google Maps app ‘incognito mode’, After that, users will see the option to open incognito mode which can be used by clicking on this feature.

Google introduced ‘incognito mode’ first on YouTube and Google Chrome last year. After which the company has now introduced the Google Map App.

  • Is Google ‘incognito mode’ option good for people?

    • Yes
    • No

What do you think?

13 points
Legend

Written by zaibjaz

BookwormWordsmith BuddySmarty PantsUp/Down VoterBuddy BossBeastLoyal BuddyQuiz MakerEmoji AddictPoll MakerContent AuthorYears Of Membership

Leave a Reply