in

It’s now impossible to add anyone to the WhatsApp group without permission.

An option in the WhatsApp lets various groups and chat groups join you without permission, and every few minutes, messages, videos, or photos start to pop up. But now with the new WhatsApp feature, this process has become impossible And no one can add you to a group without your permission. The WhatsApp has released a new privacy setting that requires your permission before you can add your account to a group. WhatsApp released this option for Android and iOS just a few days ago. Spokesman for WhatsApp says individual users have requested this option because of WhatsApp group overload. After which the company offered this option. That’s why we’re offering an option in your system whereby you have to decide which group you want to be a part of and which one to decline.

This is a very easy way to get into the account first, then select Privacy and then select the Groups section menu. In this you see three options, Namely ‘From Everyone’, ‘From My Contacts’ and ‘My Contact Except’. After clicking on the three My Contacts option, only the people who are in your contacts will be able to add you to the group. EveryOne means that you have given everyone the freedom to join whichever group you join. My Context Accept means that you have the option of allowing or disallowing one of your own contacts. This will also eliminate the possibility of doubles in one group. Also, if you do not want to be part of any group, you can use the Select All option in My Concepts Expect.

  • Will this option benefit WhatsApp users?

    • Yes
    • No

Report

What do you think?

13 points
Newbie

Written by zaibjaz

BookwormWordsmith BuddySmarty PantsUp/Down VoterBuddy BossBeastLoyal BuddyQuiz MakerEmoji AddictPoll MakerContent AuthorYears Of Membership

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply