in

Love ItLove It

Blocking feature at Virily

I do not see any one writing about the blocking feature at Virily, these days.  This blocking facility only blocks viewing profiles of those who have blocked you and nothing else. 

I accidentally responded to a user who blocked me but there is no provision to delete it.  There is only one who has blocked me.  

One does not have to block you as you can stay away from those you are not happy to interact with.  I have a few users who I do not enjoy interacting with and also posts written by them do not interest me. 

  • Do you think that blocking feature is useful here?

    • Yes
    • No

Report

What do you think?

18 points
Legend

Written by grace

Content AuthorYears Of Membership

23 Comments

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply