Westlife – Swear It Again (Official Video)


Number 75 on the Top 100 Billboards of 2000 was “Swear It Again”  Westlife. Westlife were an Irish boy band, formed in Dublin. They were signed by the tough and famous Simon Cowel. The groups final cast was final line-up consisted of Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily, Shane Filan and Brian McFadden. Other songs you might know by this group are Beautiful In White, Until The End Of Time, and Everybody Knows.


What do you think?


Written by Toshia Goldammer

Story MakerEmoji AddictUp/Down VoterEmbed MakerImage MakerPoll MakerYears Of Membership

Leave a Reply